..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Wednesday, 16-05-2018 NUMBER-50169018 671938 925674 169027 525429 446432
Tuesday, 15-05-2018 NUMBER-50169017 240561 503247 139528 632137 392480
Monday, 14-05-2018 NUMBER-50169016 572418 126579 673105 164520 903087
Sunday, 13-05-2018 NUMBER-50169015 683704 725689 931062 429635 728741
Saturday, 12-05-2018 NUMBER-50169014 419627 208413 185204 706321 160304
Friday, 11-05-2018 NUMBER-50169013 565482 376310 127439 397641 496172
Thursday, 10-05-2018 NUMBER-50169012 790233 524981 205796 699547 892569
Wednesday, 09-05-2018 NUMBER-50169011 834791 495386 172930 339712 913633
Tuesday, 08-05-2018 NUMBER-50169010 548590 374671 582543 340869 797690
Monday, 07-05-2018 NUMBER-50169009 759106 905238 317516 127626 306420
Sunday, 06-05-2018 NUMBER-50169008 421648 175219 647450 502611 815240
Saturday, 05-05-2018 NUMBER-50169007 433726 185410 769258 683604 277189
Friday, 04-05-2018 NUMBER-50169006 838057 924931 516824 317932 858986
Thursday, 03-05-2018 NUMBER-50169005 712479 941358 326057 654982 822763
Wednesday, 02-05-2018 NUMBER-50169004 946311 458270 729549 304861 801915
Tuesday, 01-05-2018 NUMBER-50169003 265864 472307 531089 129064 905342
Monday, 30-04-2018 NUMBER-50169002 827953 376140 638527 518762 483109
Sunday, 29-04-2018 NUMBER-50169001 319225 896140 548734 306785 615742
Saturday, 28-04-2018 NUMBER-50169000 864283 606750 739631 183369 524327
Friday, 27-04-2018 NUMBER-50168999 220371 635269 508427 963548 346581