..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Wednesday, 09-09-2020 NUMBER-50169866 809420 437519 390746 958175 358247
Tuesday, 08-09-2020 NUMBER-50169865 718096 251863 076548 631495 397204
Monday, 07-09-2020 NUMBER-50169864 634752 294071 508618 976043 352197
Sunday, 06-09-2020 NUMBER-50169863 573981 720464 836210 913074 352198
Saturday, 05-09-2020 NUMBER-50169862 135276 058367 604971 196328 354972
Friday, 04-09-2020 NUMBER-50169861 016438 863271 579634 401258 356192
Thursday, 03-09-2020 NUMBER-50169860 208329 635714 304695 952187 401329
Wednesday, 02-09-2020 NUMBER-50169859 139550 903286 689740 432108 936127
Tuesday, 01-09-2020 NUMBER-50169858 514012 492637 039216 639587 365401
Monday, 31-08-2020 NUMBER-50169857 701356 438691 603287 952104 638527
Sunday, 30-08-2020 NUMBER-50169856 917460 952048 804143 652985 610827
Saturday, 29-08-2020 NUMBER-50169855 058124 602325 081483 597641 341792
Friday, 28-08-2020 NUMBER-50169854 402391 721846 912053 369584 176305
Thursday, 27-08-2020 NUMBER-50169853 269782 359276 401938 930571 018694
Wednesday, 26-08-2020 NUMBER-50169852 326308 012789 842716 620987 019834
Tuesday, 25-08-2020 NUMBER-50169851 039216 498367 401275 259631 301287
Monday, 24-08-2020 NUMBER-50169850 805753 371824 916205 726918 042936
Sunday, 23-08-2020 NUMBER-50169849 278634 029568 569681 631072 504691
Saturday, 22-08-2020 NUMBER-50169848 531394 852104 178963 042698 659754
Friday, 21-08-2020 NUMBER-50169847 125023 450396 302897 785624 072917