..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Sunday, 04-11-2018 NUMBER-50169190 145372 970681 034259 542039 851209
Saturday, 03-11-2018 NUMBER-50169189 127488 470631 602594 541893 786920
Friday, 02-11-2018 NUMBER-50169188 846129 157038 024965 761902 501829
Thursday, 01-11-2018 NUMBER-50169187 420753 831692 794308 518203 785203
Wednesday, 31-10-2018 NUMBER-50169186 842691 597038 604125 751890 916038
Tuesday, 30-10-2018 NUMBER-50169185 524817 380695 902743 136058 758130
Monday, 29-10-2018 NUMBER-50169184 946530 387219 154068 702934 698251
Sunday, 28-10-2018 NUMBER-50169183 541986 907235 834610 093621 412058
Saturday, 27-10-2018 NUMBER-50169182 195062 687349 071258 596741 700136
Friday, 26-10-2018 NUMBER-50169181 149387 586021 304795 840369 578139
Thursday, 25-10-2018 NUMBER-50169180 576421 198035 207169 786203 781930
Wednesday, 24-10-2018 NUMBER-50169179 850743 761298 195306 913620 789031
Tuesday, 23-10-2018 NUMBER-50169178 149357 856021 304798 173269 826013
Monday, 22-10-2018 NUMBER-50169177 648120 507396 164085 178039 812039
Sunday, 21-10-2018 NUMBER-50169176 187463 935021 608379 026938 178569
Saturday, 20-10-2018 NUMBER-50169175 425811 386074 672398 789036 042718
Friday, 19-10-2018 NUMBER-50169174 154296 867031 205648 589046 170239
Thursday, 18-10-2018 NUMBER-50169173 843705 576192 904538 859670 784596
Wednesday, 17-10-2018 NUMBER-50169172 658012 917346 405289 548920 728130
Tuesday, 16-10-2018 NUMBER-50169171 521394 896075 702418 913067 045893