..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Friday, 10-11-2023 NUMBER-50171026 149276 246019 539071 705319 063418
Thursday, 09-11-2023 NUMBER-50171025 924861 829453 642879 753461 731649
Wednesday, 08-11-2023 NUMBER-50171024 581523 197645 273461 286430 357201
Tuesday, 07-11-2023 NUMBER-50171023 421789 904695 803178 321964 842309
Monday, 06-11-2023 NUMBER-50171022 295634 031649 854139 583176 317850
Sunday, 05-11-2023 NUMBER-50171021 762510 932076 082351 287319 469278
Saturday, 04-11-2023 NUMBER-50171020 826193 863287 2/7845 282341 918785
Friday, 03-11-2023 NUMBER-50171019 183267 703843 593287 124562 746280
Thursday, 02-11-2023 NUMBER-50171018 918072 502789 374235 284715 925785
Wednesday, 01-11-2023 NUMBER-50171017 429586 964237 832871 482551 914528
Tuesday, 31-10-2023 NUMBER-50171016 627418 154856 832571 932745 789231
Monday, 30-10-2023 NUMBER-50171015 274190 319648 821879 931978 932554
Sunday, 29-10-2023 NUMBER-50171014 731825 930247 451234 631575 932715
Saturday, 28-10-2023 NUMBER-50171013 085643 698457 341659 052163 972653
Friday, 27-10-2023 NUMBER-50171012 942071 469289 534917 782348 538915
Thursday, 26-10-2023 NUMBER-50171011 443267 874502 781233 214782 012459
Wednesday, 25-10-2023 NUMBER-50171010 718930 821824 391847 012584 914325
Tuesday, 24-10-2023 NUMBER-50171009 435192 536109 134578 172349 346816
Monday, 23-10-2023 NUMBER-50171008 436783 067532 940685 493578 157308
Sunday, 22-10-2023 NUMBER-50171007 137549 620837 935488 931965 124895