..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Saturday, 09-05-2020 NUMBER-50169743 875921 356905 635214 951811 216185
Friday, 08-05-2020 NUMBER-50169742 610853 154790 432518 587121 215619
Thursday, 07-05-2020 NUMBER-50169741 403165 856321 352459 254876 151984
Wednesday, 06-05-2020 NUMBER-50169740 105478 364692 521246 584620 154878
Tuesday, 05-05-2020 NUMBER-50169739 801963 154076 763142 519680 121548
Monday, 04-05-2020 NUMBER-50169738 184750 354924 825732 598581 155847
Sunday, 03-05-2020 NUMBER-50169737 150687 356925 635498 354878 145875
Saturday, 02-05-2020 NUMBER-50169736 127435 356987 682419 581518 156164
Friday, 01-05-2020 NUMBER-50169735 583012 354870 156489 352690 152158
Thursday, 30-04-2020 NUMBER-50169734 602851 357928 581340 516448 125454
Wednesday, 29-04-2020 NUMBER-50169733 304189 159874 675052 151980 515616
Tuesday, 28-04-2020 NUMBER-50169732 135247 753214 956250 352487 154874
Monday, 27-04-2020 NUMBER-50169731 258139 782145 465201 436980 156156
Sunday, 26-04-2020 NUMBER-50169730 502318 357416 789201 154207 616165
Saturday, 25-04-2020 NUMBER-50169729 129644 357896 521470 561689 159354
Friday, 24-04-2020 NUMBER-50169728 721540 354879 154652 753145 558511
Thursday, 23-04-2020 NUMBER-50169727 512963 258916 753284 554840 516948
Wednesday, 22-04-2020 NUMBER-50169726 324169 549801 759324 254484 159645
Tuesday, 21-04-2020 NUMBER-50169725 416308 159865 645723 515882 855815
Monday, 20-04-2020 NUMBER-50169724 265713 159358 487505 548778 254871