..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Thursday, 28-12-2017 NUMBER-50168879 862194 117045 745813 351604 176042
Wednesday, 27-12-2017 NUMBER-50168878 743601 129864 385179 254198 123567
Tuesday, 26-12-2017 NUMBER-50168877 325968 603297 724183 675049 587620
Monday, 25-12-2017 NUMBER-50168876 578322 261940 904578 451986 516798
Sunday, 24-12-2017 NUMBER-50168875 261749 714863 429530 230789 953246
Saturday, 23-12-2017 NUMBER-50168874 160654 253907 375819 469703 982251
Friday, 22-12-2017 NUMBER-50168873 652319 129847 831756 846372 635249
Thursday, 21-12-2017 NUMBER-50168872 497260 208345 735192 217840 558236
Wednesday, 20-12-2017 NUMBER-50168871 784035 109568 442176 209581 115743
Tuesday, 19-12-2017 NUMBER-50168870 321687 754130 345916 997548 931286
Monday, 18-12-2017 NUMBER-50168869 365908 778341 134627 589473 978360
Sunday, 17-12-2017 NUMBER-50168868 957849 314620 261538 570982 238411
Saturday, 16-12-2017 NUMBER-50168867 186354 675289 723318 512493 634195
Friday, 15-12-2017 NUMBER-50168866 682702 796351 235804 883469 970513
Thursday, 14-12-2017 NUMBER-50168865 508146 219630 935782 952345 826913
Wednesday, 13-12-2017 NUMBER-50168864 257413 196240 579325 241986 142078
Tuesday, 12-12-2017 NUMBER-50168863 619580 796237 204451 112769 970513
Monday, 11-12-2017 NUMBER-50168862 816297 795382 884731 129538 394725
Sunday, 10-12-2017 NUMBER-50168861 406821 840961 697435 315087 579442
Saturday, 09-12-2017 NUMBER-50168860 761302 192864 438716 914235 446718