..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Tuesday, 29-05-2018 NUMBER-50169031 083671 250439 721895 194573 852064
Monday, 28-05-2018 NUMBER-50169030 017926 563408 985137 852076 794621
Sunday, 27-05-2018 NUMBER-50169029 902864 315970 743256 231569 170845
Saturday, 26-05-2018 NUMBER-50169028 170249 298531 457860 741028 236589
Friday, 25-05-2018 NUMBER-50169027 179325 468910 294758 967436 085217
Thursday, 24-05-2018 NUMBER-50169026 986713 045295 834602 203674 319856
Wednesday, 23-05-2018 NUMBER-50169025 278191 450239 104758 082364 245917
Tuesday, 22-05-2018 NUMBER-50169024 314658 082397 175029 576924 910368
Monday, 21-05-2018 NUMBER-50169023 413295 048167 972083 197036 748250
Sunday, 20-05-2018 NUMBER-50169022 147082 395467 261363 402857 891632
Saturday, 19-05-2018 NUMBER-50169021 895147 201639 372480 965023 084715
Friday, 18-05-2018 NUMBER-50169020 316279 549108 708342 074215 986532
Thursday, 17-05-2018 NUMBER-50169019 718456 429710 182573 368995 741691
Wednesday, 16-05-2018 NUMBER-50169018 671938 925674 169027 525429 446432
Tuesday, 15-05-2018 NUMBER-50169017 240561 503247 139528 632137 392480
Monday, 14-05-2018 NUMBER-50169016 572418 126579 673105 164520 903087
Sunday, 13-05-2018 NUMBER-50169015 683704 725689 931062 429635 728741
Saturday, 12-05-2018 NUMBER-50169014 419627 208413 185204 706321 160304
Friday, 11-05-2018 NUMBER-50169013 565482 376310 127439 397641 496172
Thursday, 10-05-2018 NUMBER-50169012 790233 524981 205796 699547 892569