..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Wednesday, 29-08-2018 NUMBER-50169123 849725 530148 273670 679540 741052
Tuesday, 28-08-2018 NUMBER-50169122 974083 529174 253630 647320 520147
Monday, 27-08-2018 NUMBER-50169121 728314 930527 419680 780162 105478
Sunday, 26-08-2018 NUMBER-50169120 861452 549870 203619 857601 703612
Saturday, 25-08-2018 NUMBER-50169119 803416 415970 962854 203674 103245
Friday, 24-08-2018 NUMBER-50169118 836571 479023 064819 963410 852013
Thursday, 23-08-2018 NUMBER-50169117 680247 913581 436920 852041 102345
Wednesday, 22-08-2018 NUMBER-50169116 819324 645870 906153 852096 741063
Tuesday, 21-08-2018 NUMBER-50169115 745069 291738 086253 786314 845320
Monday, 20-08-2018 NUMBER-50169114 102946 761358 987034 561247 521340
Sunday, 19-08-2018 NUMBER-50169113 417093 536482 985760 391684 602791
Saturday, 18-08-2018 NUMBER-50169112 743615 958720 082396 963108 207519
Friday, 17-08-2018 NUMBER-50169111 981534 740926 238701 594762 054871
Thursday, 16-08-2018 NUMBER-50169110 905728 312469 763015 451680 192037
Wednesday, 15-08-2018 NUMBER-50169109 048365 951207 876913 189273 240568
Tuesday, 14-08-2018 NUMBER-50169108 239807 174569 851240 864901 531790
Monday, 13-08-2018 NUMBER-50169107 190286 721345 057928 649075 431920
Sunday, 12-08-2018 NUMBER-50169106 986172 329045 753810 592867 234109
Saturday, 11-08-2018 NUMBER-50169105 104623 831750 498572 915462 056718
Friday, 10-08-2018 NUMBER-50169104 542761 918503 635978 708165 132498