..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Sunday, 18-04-2021 NUMBER-50170088 465318 159042 987236 544352 537172
Saturday, 17-04-2021 NUMBER-50170087 618297 985460 426751 790298 178720
Friday, 16-04-2021 NUMBER-50170086 126043 489175 702568 424715 180094
Thursday, 15-04-2021 NUMBER-50170084 485731 729086 304352 641225 360175
Wednesday, 14-04-2021 NUMBER-50170083 152869 324017 608345 513945 249754
Tuesday, 13-04-2021 NUMBER-50170082 689145 137062 403578 129954 337171
Monday, 12-04-2021 NUMBER-50170081 458027 901635 234716 778934 354190
Sunday, 11-04-2021 NUMBER-50170080 561390 326487 154760 173283 537696
Saturday, 10-04-2021 NUMBER-50170079 286574 738120 163485 124673 852096
Friday, 09-04-2021 NUMBER-50170078 950218 267593 514856 154679 852096
Thursday, 08-04-2021 NUMBER-50170077 793486 851072 275619 102548 741852
Wednesday, 07-04-2021 NUMBER-50170076 275840 831726 469235 753124 852346
Tuesday, 06-04-2021 NUMBER-50170075 952361 387094 765182 338966 412534
Monday, 05-04-2021 NUMBER-50170074 854925 470681 659517 415263 852963
Sunday, 04-04-2021 NUMBER-50170073 967538 351092 184956 756212 852963
Saturday, 03-04-2021 NUMBER-50170072 658714 195062 809435 898022 844409
Friday, 02-04-2021 NUMBER-50170071 980653 612748 401926 233478 584958
Thursday, 01-04-2021 NUMBER-50170070 261307 689245 156728 883348 575496
Wednesday, 31-03-2021 NUMBER-50170069 769548 536521 913960 513439 482484
Tuesday, 30-03-2021 NUMBER-50170068 453172 129046 765215 314077 994920