..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Tuesday, 13-11-2018 NUMBER-50169199 351270 764893 295016 512048 785420
Monday, 12-11-2018 NUMBER-50169198 647309 508126 134975 203615 587496
Sunday, 11-11-2018 NUMBER-50169197 835920 941768 623054 654789 784500
Saturday, 10-11-2018 NUMBER-50169196 740631 532987 864105 649580 514782
Friday, 09-11-2018 NUMBER-50169195 932845 651709 183526 514280 755896
Thursday, 08-11-2018 NUMBER-50169194 293716 075489 182630 845797 785960
Wednesday, 07-11-2018 NUMBER-50169193 538691 927045 063182 514789 784596
Tuesday, 06-11-2018 NUMBER-50169192 931240 526879 673015 512387 755890
Monday, 05-11-2018 NUMBER-50169191 829057 546138 302794 541287 454890
Sunday, 04-11-2018 NUMBER-50169190 145372 970681 034259 542039 851209
Saturday, 03-11-2018 NUMBER-50169189 127488 470631 602594 541893 786920
Friday, 02-11-2018 NUMBER-50169188 846129 157038 024965 761902 501829
Thursday, 01-11-2018 NUMBER-50169187 420753 831692 794308 518203 785203
Wednesday, 31-10-2018 NUMBER-50169186 842691 597038 604125 751890 916038
Tuesday, 30-10-2018 NUMBER-50169185 524817 380695 902743 136058 758130
Monday, 29-10-2018 NUMBER-50169184 946530 387219 154068 702934 698251
Sunday, 28-10-2018 NUMBER-50169183 541986 907235 834610 093621 412058
Saturday, 27-10-2018 NUMBER-50169182 195062 687349 071258 596741 700136
Friday, 26-10-2018 NUMBER-50169181 149387 586021 304795 840369 578139
Thursday, 25-10-2018 NUMBER-50169180 576421 198035 207169 786203 781930