..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Friday, 29-05-2020 NUMBER-50169763 702689 154963 452128 342457 516510
Thursday, 28-05-2020 NUMBER-50169762 236158 956805 352141 265845 124848
Wednesday, 27-05-2020 NUMBER-50169761 504832 956017 158603 854326 256651
Tuesday, 26-05-2020 NUMBER-50169760 102456 325928 578492 149896 254340
Monday, 25-05-2020 NUMBER-50169759 501793 162510 895426 154827 842764
Sunday, 24-05-2020 NUMBER-50169758 520817 352142 159630 214545 362598
Saturday, 23-05-2020 NUMBER-50169757 513976 254910 965421 154970 864213
Friday, 22-05-2020 NUMBER-50169756 410785 152649 794320 516519 120814
Thursday, 21-05-2020 NUMBER-50169755 702369 154832 564804 481845 161968
Wednesday, 20-05-2020 NUMBER-50169754 187420 352649 584967 865244 154487
Tuesday, 19-05-2020 NUMBER-50169753 206195 958413 625087 245849 124258
Monday, 18-05-2020 NUMBER-50169752 102367 545689 354274 247854 154878
Sunday, 17-05-2020 NUMBER-50169751 218503 659745 963567 889849 521648
Saturday, 16-05-2020 NUMBER-50169750 728724 356210 569848 548890 121515
Friday, 15-05-2020 NUMBER-50169749 930381 254624 564870 584810 215845
Thursday, 14-05-2020 NUMBER-50169748 308152 154987 823560 852261 203655
Wednesday, 13-05-2020 NUMBER-50169747 185306 351478 963042 145762 854240
Tuesday, 12-05-2020 NUMBER-50169746 932418 248760 524873 565580 120544
Monday, 11-05-2020 NUMBER-50169745 821570 350794 698525 584720 215484
Sunday, 10-05-2020 NUMBER-50169744 156342 852136 564903 851515 154879