..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Tuesday, 18-09-2018 NUMBER-50169143 107398 486102 294576 849620 574931
Monday, 17-09-2018 NUMBER-50169142 579243 328071 906582 647035 246983
Sunday, 16-09-2018 NUMBER-50169141 298116 679032 434570 103295 547921
Saturday, 15-09-2018 NUMBER-50169140 826079 905182 763461 461987 647890
Friday, 14-09-2018 NUMBER-50169139 970564 619231 438702 348910 510698
Thursday, 13-09-2018 NUMBER-50169138 694078 729163 832510 256140 510369
Wednesday, 12-09-2018 NUMBER-50169137 501864 029237 435091 895721 259874
Tuesday, 11-09-2018 NUMBER-50169136 825609 918172 353410 697830 578493
Monday, 10-09-2018 NUMBER-50169135 802794 716035 958162 697203 203641
Sunday, 09-09-2018 NUMBER-50169134 798045 849371 522630 512478 874563
Saturday, 08-09-2018 NUMBER-50169133 703253 498170 619648 639852 108574
Friday, 07-09-2018 NUMBER-50169132 710986 845312 624750 705139 657892
Thursday, 06-09-2018 NUMBER-50169131 984302 407518 256931 386597 206574
Wednesday, 05-09-2018 NUMBER-50169130 907461 548095 613287 180756 402563
Tuesday, 04-09-2018 NUMBER-50169129 981625 723089 654731 985710 103264
Monday, 03-09-2018 NUMBER-50169128 785294 230186 913750 520879 103264
Sunday, 02-09-2018 NUMBER-50169127 718353 950172 829640 120358 632107
Saturday, 01-09-2018 NUMBER-50169126 620518 879263 304795 046932 520364
Friday, 31-08-2018 NUMBER-50169125 986740 709152 423871 109639 689875
Thursday, 30-08-2018 NUMBER-50169124 912807 706951 483426 632541 102785