..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Monday, 18-06-2018 NUMBER-50169051 983126 170854 294763 396425 741809
Sunday, 17-06-2018 NUMBER-50169050 315298 147560 034869 951078 026534
Saturday, 16-06-2018 NUMBER-50169049 986402 759134 061825 320615 174896
Friday, 15-06-2018 NUMBER-50169048 654813 970625 082394 763459 825013
Thursday, 14-06-2018 NUMBER-50169047 927561 083345 179682 852013 147369
Wednesday, 13-06-2018 NUMBER-50169046 409237 564819 317520 148703 895627
Tuesday, 12-06-2018 NUMBER-50169045 372188 960457 082391 769485 142063
Monday, 11-06-2018 NUMBER-50169044 043876 510923 735489 128546 897035
Sunday, 10-06-2018 NUMBER-50169043 381096 263475 928721 897035 712460
Saturday, 09-06-2018 NUMBER-50169042 760453 938571 246910 174568 082349
Friday, 08-06-2018 NUMBER-50169041 085679 174238 631945 403769 315287
Thursday, 07-06-2018 NUMBER-50169040 378015 952364 829720 174538 560942
Wednesday, 06-06-2018 NUMBER-50169039 356920 183704 214867 508964 971238
Tuesday, 05-06-2018 NUMBER-50169038 230786 961254 085937 081937 106452
Monday, 04-06-2018 NUMBER-50169037 809163 728495 657302 140958 973260
Sunday, 03-06-2018 NUMBER-50169036 874201 568193 059762 903276 318452
Saturday, 02-06-2018 NUMBER-50169035 192347 085962 401783 518329 869074
Friday, 01-06-2018 NUMBER-50169034 196084 721359 875402 983170 415263
Thursday, 31-05-2018 NUMBER-50169033 245835 912763 069415 170845 896570
Wednesday, 30-05-2018 NUMBER-50169032 891650 203947 174582 976038 012534