..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Thursday, 22-02-2018 NUMBER-50168935 918346 752029 406715 873269 125094
Wednesday, 21-02-2018 NUMBER-50168934 139702 648581 254036 241085 986573
Tuesday, 20-02-2018 NUMBER-50168933 692488 307615 819057 258064 976431
Monday, 19-02-2018 NUMBER-50168932 814357 261092 708946 962783 148520
Sunday, 18-02-2018 NUMBER-50168931 394621 085375 671890 243615 568079
Saturday, 17-02-2018 NUMBER-50168930 281067 954243 731985 170926 429813
Friday, 16-02-2018 NUMBER-50168929 536194 782023 907658 129864 871630
Thursday, 15-02-2018 NUMBER-50168928 270489 615231 196857 876590 024569
Wednesday, 14-02-2018 NUMBER-50168927 107536 984082 321945 531479 392817
Tuesday, 13-02-2018 NUMBER-50168926 739268 510417 465309 187524 926430
Monday, 12-02-2018 NUMBER-50168925 961354 270881 482590 215483 741058
Sunday, 11-02-2018 NUMBER-50168924 815044 792136 309875 407152 896231
Saturday, 10-02-2018 NUMBER-50168923 647179 528306 901548 396814 125470
Friday, 09-02-2018 NUMBER-50168922 803572 914861 420639 417382 953620
Thursday, 08-02-2018 NUMBER-50168921 612493 870657 598310 389022 756418
Wednesday, 07-02-2018 NUMBER-50168920 137508 942619 685472 456137 187920
Tuesday, 06-02-2018 NUMBER-50168919 754892 613700 238196 896120 236457
Monday, 05-02-2018 NUMBER-50168918 250617 493788 821953 325601 041879
Sunday, 04-02-2018 NUMBER-50168917 908143 567925 321607 159840 963258
Saturday, 03-02-2018 NUMBER-50168916 139725 408618 569147 953860 784123