..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Thursday, 13-08-2020 NUMBER-50169839 735124 102458 962079 204637 019386
Wednesday, 12-08-2020 NUMBER-50169838 916475 896421 539607 265049 520976
Tuesday, 11-08-2020 NUMBER-50169837 147285 967842 056985 281364 369871
Monday, 10-08-2020 NUMBER-50169836 703841 963412 210487 984613 609764
Saturday, 08-08-2020 NUMBER-50169834 478630 052563 963875 963420 695871
Friday, 07-08-2020 NUMBER-50169833 079562 912764 693205 203927 045971
Thursday, 06-08-2020 NUMBER-50169832 750364 483712 269405 541297 093628
Wednesday, 05-08-2020 NUMBER-50169831 341648 958163 027947 289045 698041
Tuesday, 04-08-2020 NUMBER-50169830 163921 492403 183679 027608 903285
Monday, 03-08-2020 NUMBER-50169829 185049 272351 579107 163072 250984
Sunday, 02-08-2020 NUMBER-50169828 139287 253460 984427 179862 396087
Saturday, 01-08-2020 NUMBER-50169827 203846 796506 938127 527140 396521
Friday, 31-07-2020 NUMBER-50169826 216790 106382 986170 964261 639745
Thursday, 30-07-2020 NUMBER-50169825 201892 479028 587210 765361 986314
Wednesday, 29-07-2020 NUMBER-50169824 652946 298713 549074 961042 063817
Tuesday, 28-07-2020 NUMBER-50169823 849571 297816 562049 317210 920457
Monday, 27-07-2020 NUMBER-50169822 915214 927105 068271 920451 520189
Sunday, 26-07-2020 NUMBER-50169821 106367 352178 963401 269283 051624
Saturday, 25-07-2020 NUMBER-50169820 897532 041906 269071 097124 259370
Friday, 24-07-2020 NUMBER-50169819 593644 927053 028164 963701 951034