..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Sunday, 16-01-2022 NUMBER-50170361 805714 926035 731982 315872 952685
Saturday, 15-01-2022 NUMBER-50170360 703192 846051 128734 136821 812597
Friday, 14-01-2022 NUMBER-50170359 178605 549128 803792 872221 402237
Wednesday, 12-01-2022 NUMBER-50170357 972561 629472 321830 541271 230154
Tuesday, 11-01-2022 NUMBER-50170356 517089 926130 045872 200935 952087
Saturday, 01-01-2022 NUMBER-50170346 196823 705146 659087 541154 451525
Friday, 31-12-2021 NUMBER-50170345 182957 706142 549863 451208 785632
Saturday, 25-12-2021 NUMBER-50170339 175982 086145 529063 451285 748256
Monday, 22-11-2021 NUMBER-50170306 804597 176032 948156 310284 785675
Friday, 19-11-2021 NUMBER-50170303 109216 569149 201364 256214 563259
Wednesday, 17-11-2021 NUMBER-50170301 196824 507136 849072 542158 859632
Monday, 15-11-2021 NUMBER-50170299 153928 807164 946573 748528 852148
Friday, 05-11-2021 NUMBER-50170289 740385 901824 185470 472569 598014
Thursday, 04-11-2021 NUMBER-50170288 708269 540921 917438 539064 498170
Wednesday, 03-11-2021 NUMBER-50170287 084579 521846 769031 124870 805964
Tuesday, 02-11-2021 NUMBER-50170286 802713 915468 758152 785013 136892
Monday, 01-11-2021 NUMBER-50170285 841950 706428 548071 543608 691820
Sunday, 31-10-2021 NUMBER-50170284 713648 809521 421750 918074 164522
Saturday, 30-10-2021 NUMBER-50170283 805421 179360 528143 663475 915642
Friday, 29-10-2021 NUMBER-50170282 158097 704261 965340 863672 529634