..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Sunday, 15-07-2018 NUMBER-50169078 126033 491852 783904 230476 458193
Saturday, 14-07-2018 NUMBER-50169077 305518 278964 134765 572486 196320
Friday, 13-07-2018 NUMBER-50169076 210489 392765 085317 967810 753241
Thursday, 12-07-2018 NUMBER-50169075 143205 956183 082947 573421 026589
Wednesday, 11-07-2018 NUMBER-50169074 081792 520643 965831 845067 237941
Tuesday, 10-07-2018 NUMBER-50169073 208376 962415 179860 146237 980156
Monday, 09-07-2018 NUMBER-50169072 236547 972801 403916 485169 014723
Sunday, 08-07-2018 NUMBER-50169071 352814 940376 179065 428701 316598
Saturday, 07-07-2018 NUMBER-50169070 237608 593841 012579 941633 085721
Friday, 06-07-2018 NUMBER-50169069 684915 356270 175034 201859 139764
Thursday, 05-07-2018 NUMBER-50169068 491633 508972 675410 173265 852094
Wednesday, 04-07-2018 NUMBER-50169067 193427 561089 205863 081945 253671
Tuesday, 03-07-2018 NUMBER-50169066 438079 514623 725918 259317 164890
Monday, 02-07-2018 NUMBER-50169065 186550 293147 542709 687194 251430
Sunday, 01-07-2018 NUMBER-50169064 137584 206197 542309 963012 085764
Saturday, 30-06-2018 NUMBER-50169063 984202 139675 071836 603245 379182
Friday, 29-06-2018 NUMBER-50169062 832618 691057 729345 210963 608410
Thursday, 28-06-2018 NUMBER-50169061 289670 942165 187342 605438 358271
Wednesday, 27-06-2018 NUMBER-50169060 671443 352069 907518 521074 635420
Tuesday, 26-06-2018 NUMBER-50169059 615409 283675 102395 987452 123680